Current Availability

Dormitory Bunk Rooms that can be rented privately by groups or individuals

Last Updated: August 21, 2017 at 10:10pm

Bunk Cabins that can be rented privately Coffee-Grinder-Interior.jpg Two-Rocks-Interior.jpg Yanert-Interior.jpg wonder_wave.jpg Train-Wreck-Interior.jpg Cable-Car-Interior.jpg
August Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Tue, Aug 22 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Aug 23 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Aug 24 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Aug 25 Full Full Available Full Full Full
Sat, Aug 26 Full Full Full Full Available Full
Sun, Aug 27 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Aug 28 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Aug 29 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Aug 30 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Aug 31 Full Full Full Full Full Full
September Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Fri, Sep 1 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Sep 2 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Sep 3 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Sep 4 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Sep 5 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Sep 6 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Sep 7 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Sep 8 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Sep 9 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Sep 10 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Sep 11 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Sep 12 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Sep 13 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Sep 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Sep 15 Full Available Full Full Available Full
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sat, Sep 16 Full Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Sep 17 Full Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Sep 18 Full Full Available Available Available Available