Current Availability

Dormitory Bunk Rooms that can be rented privately by groups or individuals

Last Updated: December 9, 2017 at 7:45pm

Bunk Cabins that can be rented privately Coffee-Grinder-Interior.jpg Two-Rocks-Interior.jpg Yanert-Interior.jpg wonder_wave.jpg Train-Wreck-Interior.jpg Cable-Car-Interior.jpg
May Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Tue, May 15 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Wed, May 16 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Thu, May 17 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Fri, May 18 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Sat, May 19 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Sun, May 20 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Mon, May 21 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Tue, May 22 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Wed, May 23 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Thu, May 24 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Fri, May 25 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, May 26 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, May 27 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, May 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, May 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Wed, May 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, May 31 Available Available Available Available Available Available
June Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Fri, Jun 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Jun 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Jun 3 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Jun 4 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Jun 5 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Jun 6 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Jun 7 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Jun 8 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Jun 9 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Jun 10 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Jun 11 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Jun 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Jun 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Jun 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Jun 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sat, Jun 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Jun 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Jun 18 Full Full Available Full Available Available
Tue, Jun 19 Full Full Available Full Available Available
Wed, Jun 20 Full Full Available Full Available Available
Thu, Jun 21 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Jun 22 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Jun 23 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Jun 24 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Jun 25 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Jun 26 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Jun 27 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Jun 28 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jun 29 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Jun 30 Full Full Full Full Full Full
July Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sun, Jul 1 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jul 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Jul 3 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Jul 4 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Jul 5 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Jul 6 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Jul 7 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Jul 8 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jul 9 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Jul 10 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Jul 11 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Jul 12 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jul 13 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Jul 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 15 Full Full Available Available Full Full
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Mon, Jul 16 Full Full Available Available Full Full
Tue, Jul 17 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Jul 18 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Jul 19 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jul 20 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Jul 21 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 22 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jul 23 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Jul 24 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Jul 25 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Jul 26 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Jul 27 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Jul 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Jul 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Jul 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Jul 31 Available Available Available Available Available Available
August Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Wed, Aug 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Aug 3 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Aug 4 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Aug 5 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Aug 6 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Aug 7 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Aug 8 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 9 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Aug 10 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Aug 11 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Aug 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Aug 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Aug 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Aug 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Thu, Aug 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Aug 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Aug 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Aug 19 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Aug 20 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Aug 21 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Aug 22 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 23 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Aug 24 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Aug 25 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Aug 26 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Aug 27 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Aug 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Aug 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Aug 31 Available Available Available Available Available Available
September Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sat, Sep 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Sep 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Sep 3 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Sep 4 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Wed, Sep 5 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Thu, Sep 6 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Fri, Sep 7 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Sat, Sep 8 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Sun, Sep 9 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Mon, Sep 10 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Tue, Sep 11 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Wed, Sep 12 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Thu, Sep 13 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Fri, Sep 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Sep 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sun, Sep 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Sep 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available