Current Availability

Dormitory Bunk Rooms that can be rented privately by groups or individuals

Last Updated: June 25, 2017 at 3:48pm

Bunk Cabins that can be rented privately Coffee-Grinder-Interior.jpg Two-Rocks-Interior.jpg Yanert-Interior.jpg wonder_wave.jpg Train-Wreck-Interior.jpg Cable-Car-Interior.jpg
June Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sun, Jun 25 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jun 26 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Jun 27 Full Full Full Full Available Full
Wed, Jun 28 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Jun 29 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jun 30 Full Full Full Full Full Full
July Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sat, Jul 1 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 2 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jul 3 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Jul 4 Full Full Available Full Full Full
Wed, Jul 5 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Jul 6 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jul 7 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Jul 8 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 9 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jul 10 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Jul 11 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Jul 12 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Jul 13 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jul 14 Full Full Full Full Full Available
Sat, Jul 15 Full Full Full Full Available Full
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sun, Jul 16 Available Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jul 17 Available Full Full Available Full Full
Tue, Jul 18 Full Full Full Full Available Full
Wed, Jul 19 Full Available Available Available Full Full
Thu, Jul 20 Full Full Available Full Full Full
Fri, Jul 21 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Jul 22 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 23 Full Full Available Full Full Full
Mon, Jul 24 Full Full Available Full Full Full
Tue, Jul 25 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Jul 26 Full Full Available Full Available Full
Thu, Jul 27 Full Full Available Full Available Available
Fri, Jul 28 Full Full Full Full Full Available
Sat, Jul 29 Full Available Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 30 Full Available Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jul 31 Full Available Full Full Full Full
August Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Tue, Aug 1 Available Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Aug 2 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Aug 3 Full Available Full Full Full Full
Fri, Aug 4 Full Full Full Full Full Available
Sat, Aug 5 Full Full Full Full Full Available
Sun, Aug 6 Full Full Available Available Available Available
Mon, Aug 7 Full Available Full Available Available Full
Tue, Aug 8 Full Available Full Available Full Full
Wed, Aug 9 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Aug 10 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Aug 11 Full Full Full Full Available Full
Sat, Aug 12 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Aug 13 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Aug 14 Full Full Available Full Available Full
Tue, Aug 15 Full Full Available Available Available Full
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Wed, Aug 16 Full Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Aug 18 Full Full Full Full Available Full
Sat, Aug 19 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Aug 20 Full Available Available Available Full Available
Mon, Aug 21 Available Available Available Available Full Available
Tue, Aug 22 Available Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Aug 23 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Aug 24 Full Available Full Available Available Available
Fri, Aug 25 Full Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Aug 26 Available Available Full Available Available Full
Sun, Aug 27 Available Available Available Available Available Full
Mon, Aug 28 Available Available Available Available Available Full
Tue, Aug 29 Available Available Available Available Available Full
Wed, Aug 30 Available Available Full Available Available Full
Thu, Aug 31 Full Available Available Full Available Full
September Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Fri, Sep 1 Available Available Available Full Available Full
Sat, Sep 2 Full Available Full Full Available Available
Sun, Sep 3 Available Full Full Full Available Available
Mon, Sep 4 Full Full Available Available Available Available
Tue, Sep 5 Full Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Wed, Sep 6 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Thu, Sep 7 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Fri, Sep 8 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Full Discounted
Sat, Sep 9 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Full Discounted
Sun, Sep 10 Discounted Discounted Discounted Full Full Discounted
Mon, Sep 11 Discounted Discounted Full Full Discounted Full
Tue, Sep 12 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Sep 13 Discounted Full Discounted Discounted Full Full
Thu, Sep 14 Full Full Discounted Full Full Full
Fri, Sep 15 Full Available Available Full Available Available
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sat, Sep 16 Full Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Sep 17 Full Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Sep 18 Full Available Available Available Available Available