Current Availability

Dormitory Bunk Rooms that can be rented privately by groups or individuals

Last Updated: June 20, 2018 at 2:29pm

Bunk Cabins that can be rented privately Coffee-Grinder-Interior.jpg Two-Rocks-Interior.jpg Yanert-Interior.jpg wonder_wave.jpg Train-Wreck-Interior.jpg Cable-Car-Interior.jpg
June Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Wed, Jun 20 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Jun 21 Full Available Full Full Full Available
Fri, Jun 22 Full Available Full Full Full Available
Sat, Jun 23 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jun 24 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jun 25 Full Full Full Full Full Available
Tue, Jun 26 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Jun 27 Available Full Full Available Full Full
Thu, Jun 28 Full Full Available Full Full Full
Fri, Jun 29 Full Full Available Full Full Full
Sat, Jun 30 Full Full Full Full Full Full
July Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sun, Jul 1 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jul 2 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Jul 3 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Wed, Jul 4 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Jul 5 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jul 6 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Jul 7 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 8 Full Full Available Full Available Available
Mon, Jul 9 Full Full Available Full Available Available
Tue, Jul 10 Available Full Full Full Available Available
Wed, Jul 11 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Thu, Jul 12 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jul 13 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Jul 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 15 Available Full Full Available Full Full
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Mon, Jul 16 Available Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Jul 17 Full Full Full Available Available Full
Wed, Jul 18 Full Full Full Full Available Full
Thu, Jul 19 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jul 20 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Jul 21 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 22 Full Full Full Available Available Full
Mon, Jul 23 Full Full Available Full Available Available
Tue, Jul 24 Available Full Available Full Available Available
Wed, Jul 25 Available Full Full Full Available Available
Thu, Jul 26 Full Full Available Full Available Available
Fri, Jul 27 Full Full Available Available Available Available
Sat, Jul 28 Full Available Available Full Available Available
Sun, Jul 29 Available Full Full Full Full Available
Mon, Jul 30 Full Full Full Full Full Available
Tue, Jul 31 Full Full Full Full Available Available
August Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Wed, Aug 1 Full Full Full Available Full Available
Thu, Aug 2 Full Full Full Full Full Available
Fri, Aug 3 Full Full Available Full Full Full
Sat, Aug 4 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Aug 5 Available Available Full Full Full Full
Mon, Aug 6 Full Full Full Available Available Available
Tue, Aug 7 Full Full Full Available Available Available
Wed, Aug 8 Available Full Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 9 Available Full Full Available Full Available
Fri, Aug 10 Available Full Available Available Full Available
Sat, Aug 11 Full Full Full Full Full Available
Sun, Aug 12 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Aug 13 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Aug 14 Full Full Available Full Available Available
Wed, Aug 15 Full Full Full Available Full Full
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Thu, Aug 16 Full Available Full Available Full Full
Fri, Aug 17 Available Full Full Available Available Available
Sat, Aug 18 Full Full Full Available Available Available
Sun, Aug 19 Full Full Full Full Available Available
Mon, Aug 20 Full Full Full Available Available Available
Tue, Aug 21 Full Full Full Available Available Available
Wed, Aug 22 Full Full Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 23 Full Full Available Available Available Available
Fri, Aug 24 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Aug 25 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Aug 26 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Aug 27 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Aug 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Aug 29 Available Full Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 30 Available Full Full Full Available Available
Fri, Aug 31 Available Full Full Full Available Available
September Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sat, Sep 1 Available Available Full Available Available Available
Sun, Sep 2 Available Full Full Available Available Available
Mon, Sep 3 Available Full Full Available Available Available
Tue, Sep 4 Full Discounted Full Discounted Discounted Discounted
Wed, Sep 5 Full Full Discounted Full Discounted Discounted
Thu, Sep 6 Discounted Full Discounted Full Discounted Discounted
Fri, Sep 7 Discounted Full Discounted Full Discounted Discounted
Sat, Sep 8 Discounted Full Full Discounted Discounted Discounted
Sun, Sep 9 Discounted Full Full Discounted Discounted Discounted
Mon, Sep 10 Full Full Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Tue, Sep 11 Full Discounted Full Discounted Discounted Discounted
Wed, Sep 12 Full Discounted Full Discounted Discounted Discounted
Thu, Sep 13 Full Discounted Available Discounted Discounted Discounted
Fri, Sep 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Sep 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available
  Coffee Grinder Two Rocks Yanert Wonder Wave Train Wreck Cable Car
Sun, Sep 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Sep 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available