Current Availability

Dormitory Bunks and Wall Tents

Last Updated: June 25, 2017 at 3:48pm

June Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Sun, Jun 25 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jun 26 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Tue, Jun 27 Full Full Nearly Full Full Full Full
Wed, Jun 28 Full Full Full Full Nearly Full Full
Thu, Jun 29 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jun 30 Full Full Full Full Full Full
July Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Sat, Jul 1 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 2 Nearly Full Full Full Full Full Full
Mon, Jul 3 Full Full Full Full Full Nearly Full
Tue, Jul 4 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Available Full
Wed, Jul 5 Nearly Full Full Full Nearly Full Full Nearly Full
Thu, Jul 6 Available Full Full Full Full Full
Fri, Jul 7 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sat, Jul 8 Full Full Full Full Full Full
Sun, Jul 9 Full Full Full Full Nearly Full Full
Mon, Jul 10 Full Full Full Full Nearly Full Full
Tue, Jul 11 Full Full Full Full Nearly Full Full
Wed, Jul 12 Full Full Full Full Available Nearly Full
Thu, Jul 13 Available Available Full Nearly Full Available Nearly Full
Fri, Jul 14 Available Available Full Full Available Nearly Full
Sat, Jul 15 Available Available Available Full Available Available
  Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Sun, Jul 16 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Available Nearly Full
Mon, Jul 17 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Available Available Available
Tue, Jul 18 Available Available Full Full Available Available
Wed, Jul 19 Available Available Nearly Full Available Available Available
Thu, Jul 20 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Available Nearly Full
Fri, Jul 21 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Available Nearly Full
Sat, Jul 22 Nearly Full Full Available Nearly Full Available Nearly Full
Sun, Jul 23 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Nearly Full
Mon, Jul 24 Full Full Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Available
Tue, Jul 25 Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Full Full Full
Wed, Jul 26 Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Full Nearly Full Full
Thu, Jul 27 Available Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Available Nearly Full
Fri, Jul 28 Available Full Full Full Available Nearly Full
Sat, Jul 29 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
Sun, Jul 30 Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Nearly Full
Mon, Jul 31 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
August Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Tue, Aug 1 Full Full Nearly Full Available Available Available
Wed, Aug 2 Full Full Nearly Full Nearly Full Available Available
Thu, Aug 3 Nearly Full Nearly Full Available Available Nearly Full Available
Fri, Aug 4 Available Full Full Full Nearly Full Full
Sat, Aug 5 Available Full Nearly Full Full Available Full
Sun, Aug 6 Available Available Available Full Available Nearly Full
Mon, Aug 7 Nearly Full Available Available Nearly Full Available Nearly Full
Tue, Aug 8 Nearly Full Available Available Available Available Nearly Full
Wed, Aug 9 Available Full Nearly Full Full Available Available
Thu, Aug 10 Available Full Nearly Full Full Available Available
Fri, Aug 11 Available Available Available Full Available Available
Sat, Aug 12 Available Full Nearly Full Full Full Full
Sun, Aug 13 Full Full Nearly Full Full Full Full
Mon, Aug 14 Full Available Available Full Available Available
Tue, Aug 15 Full Nearly Full Available Nearly Full Available Available
  Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Wed, Aug 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Aug 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Aug 19 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Nearly Full
Sun, Aug 20 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Nearly Full
Mon, Aug 21 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Aug 22 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
Wed, Aug 23 Available Nearly Full Nearly Full Full Available Available
Thu, Aug 24 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Fri, Aug 25 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Aug 26 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
Sun, Aug 27 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
Mon, Aug 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Tue, Aug 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Wed, Aug 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Thu, Aug 31 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
September Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Fri, Sep 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sat, Sep 2 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Nearly Full
Sun, Sep 3 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Nearly Full
Mon, Sep 4 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Full
Tue, Sep 5 Discounted Discounted Discounted Nearly Full Discounted Full
Wed, Sep 6 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Nearly Full
Thu, Sep 7 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Fri, Sep 8 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Sat, Sep 9 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Sun, Sep 10 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted
Mon, Sep 11 Discounted Discounted Discounted Discounted Full Full
Tue, Sep 12 Discounted Full Discounted Full Full Full
Wed, Sep 13 Discounted Full Discounted Discounted Full Full
Thu, Sep 14 Full Full Discounted Full Discounted Discounted
Fri, Sep 15 Available Available Available Nearly Full Available Available
  Female Male Mixed/Coed Single Bed Mixed/Coed Double Bed Wall Tent Meadow Wall Tent Creekside
Sat, Sep 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Sun, Sep 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available
Mon, Sep 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available